Discussion for DRIV3R (2004)
By thekillergreece
Registration Days Posts
Hello everyone

To begin with, I am totally noob here and know absolutely NOTHING about driv3r mod. Dont even try say "to this, its that" "maybe the file is this, change it", because I know nothing.

I want to know how can I bring miami cars into instanbul or instanbul cars into miami, etc etc..

As well as survival mode on night... I want these mods so bad...But I dont know how...Is there a specific and clear VIDEO tutorial? Even if you post tutorial here with texts rather than video, I may not understand...

Thanks...I downloaded SparedLife converter and explorer master, what should I do with them?
By Olanov

There's this thing called patience. It can be extremely helpful during a number of different situations, (especially in modding!) take this topic for an example. I saw the topic earlier, and didn't look in due to me being in a hurry, so I figured I'd come later to post and see what they need help with.

I think it's safe to say, though, I don't feel very inclined to help anymore. You should give your topics at least two days max if no response come.
By thekillergreece
Registration Days Posts
Alright....The odd thing is, there are already a lot modders, especially Skyblah or whatever he is called who dont even do a tutorial video or give download mod and didnt comment...Alright...I will wait...I doubt if they will even do a video tutorial...
By Klancnik777
Registration Days Posts Posts Posts Posts Avatar
Survival at night mod for all 3 cities tutorial

(these are thumbails so click on them)

for miami:
Image thumbnail
Image thumbnail
Image thumbnail
Image thumbnail

for nice:
Image thumbnail
Image thumbnail

for istanbul:
Image thumbnail
Image thumbnail
By thekillergreece
Registration Days Posts
Thank you, I will try it