Driver Madness competitions will be posted here.
If you want a larger chance at winning a Driver: 76 T-Shirt why not try out this small competition, each entry will gain you chance in winning and the best entries will have the largest chance.

So why would you like to win a Driver: 76 T-Shirt?
By Coyote
I have Driver 76 and I think I really need it, it's like a part of the game and it just belongs to the game like the manual.

I made much things for site, like the Drivermadness Kit, making publicity for Driver Madness on other sites, having good ideas, helping get the site a little more active,…

I think I'm the only one who uses all the options here. The Photo Album, the comments in the Database, the rating, nearly everything.

I'm here about 20/24h online and this is like my 2nd home.

When the photo Album is finished, I'll upload my stuff here :)
By Skeleton
Registration Days Posts Posts Posts Posts Avatar
maybe i'm not the biggest driver fan in the world but i'm a driver fan :D
and i would be happy if i'll have a driver 76 shirt.

i'm nearly online all the day and i'm very active since i'm registered.
i keep the forum active with my posts :P yesterday i started driver trivia and it's going pretty well :) i would like to do everything for the community :)
By Daltarin-Elite
I don't really get on this site as much as i would like to anymore, but such is life. Seriously though i beleive this has pretty much put me out of the running for the most points etc. stuff that winning is based on.